This lists the sonatas for solo keyboard (originally intended for harpsichord or fortepiano) by Domenico Scarlatti. Note, however, that a few of the works, such as K78, K81 and K88 through K91, are scored for keyboard and a second instrument. The list can be sorted by any of the four sets of catalogue numbers:

Type Sonata
Tonality D Minor
Catalogue KV 141
Approx. duration 4 minutes
Instruments Harpsichord
Autotranslations beta Domenico Scarlatti: Sonate pour keyboard en ré mineur, KV 141
Domenico Scarlatti: Sonata per keyboard in re minore, KV 141
Domenico Scarlatti: Sonate für Tasteninstrument d-moll, KV 141