Felix Mendelssohn's Piano Sextet in D major, Op. 110, for piano, violin, two violas, cello, and double bass was composed in May 1824.

Date of composition 1824
First published 1868
Type Sextet
Tonality D Major
Catalogue Op. 110
Approx. duration 30 minutes
Instruments Violin
Double Bass
2x Viola
Autotranslations beta Felix Mendelssohn: Sextuor pour piano en ré majeur, Op. 110
Felix Mendelssohn: Sestetto per pianoforte in re maggiore, Op. 110
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Sextett für Klavier D-dur, Op. 110